Reading Recovery IPD Calendar 2016/17

Date Session Time
Tuesday 6th   September Assessment Training 1 and 2 9.30-15.00    Full Day
Friday  9th   September Assessment Training 3 and 4 9.30- 15.00    Full Day
Thursday 15th September IPD 1 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 28th September IPD 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 5th October IPD 3 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 12th October IPD 4 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 26th October IPD 5 10.30 – 14.00
MID-TERM BREAK
Wednesday 16th November IPD 6  10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 30th November IPD 7 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 1st December Link Teacher Day 9.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 7th December IPD 8 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 14th December IPD 9 10.30 – 14.00
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 11th January IPD 10 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 25th January IPD 11 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 8th February IPD 12 10.30 – 14.00
MID-TERM BREAK
Wednesday 8th March IPD 13 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 22nd March IPD 14 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 5th April IPD 15 10.30 – 14.00
EASTER HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 26th April IPD 16 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 10th May IPD 17 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 17th May IPD 18 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 7th June Celebration Day

Subject to change