Reading Recovery CPD Calendar 2017/18

Date

Session

Time

Monday 18th September CPD Session 1 Group 1 10.30- 14.00
Tuesday 19th September CPD Session 1 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 20th September CPD Session 1 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 21st September CPD Session 1 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 22nd September CPD Session 1 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
Monday  16th October CPD Session 2 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday  17th October CPD Session 2 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 18th October CPD Session 2 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 26th October CPD Session 2 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 20th October CPD Session 2 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
  Midterm Break  
Monday 27th November CPD Session 3 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 28th November CPD Session 3 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 29th November CPD Session 3 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 30th November CPD Session 3 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 1st December CPD Session 3 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
Christmas Break
Monday 15th January CPD Session 4 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 16th January CPD Session 4 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 17th January CPD Session 4 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 18th January CPD Session 4 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 19th January CPD Session 4 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
Midterm Break
Monday 26th February CPD Session 5 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 27th  February CPD Session 5 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 28th February CPD Session 5 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 1st March CPD Session 5 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 2nd March CPD Session 5 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
  Easter Holidays  
Monday 30th April CPD Session 6 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 1st May CPD Session 6 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 2nd May CPD Session 6 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 3rd May CPD Session 6 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 4th May CPD Session 6 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
     
Thursday June 15th Final Data Entry
Tuesday June 13th Information Day for Schools

Please note that all dates are subject to change. You will be notified