Reading Recovery CPD Calendar 2016/2017

Date Session Time
Wednesday 21st September CPD Session 1 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 22nd September CPD Session 1 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 23rd September CPD Session 1 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
Monday 10th October CPD Session 1 Group 1 10.30- 14.00
Tuesday 11th October CPD Session 1 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
MID-TERM BREAK
Monday 7th November CPD Session 2 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 8th November CPD Session 2 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 9th November CPD Session 2 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 10th November CPD Session 2 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 11th November CPD Session 2 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 30th January CPD Session 3 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 17th January CPD Session 3 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 18th January CPD Session 3 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 19th January CPD Session 3 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 20th January CPD Session 3 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
MID-TERM BREAK
Monday 27th March CPD Session 4 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 28th March CPD Session 4 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 29th March CPD Session 4 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 30th March CPD Session 4 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 31st March CPD Session 4 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 8th May CPD Session 5 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 2nd May CPD Session 5 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 3rd May CPD Session 5 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 4th May CPD Session 5 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 5th May CPD Session 5 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
Monday 22nd May CPD Session 6 Group 1 10.30 – 14.00
Tuesday 23rd May CPD Session 6 Group 2 10.30 – 14.00
Wednesday 24th May CPD Session 6 Group 3 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday 25th May CPD Session 6 Group 4 10.30 – 14.00
Friday 6th May CPD Session 6 Group 5 10.30 – 14.00
Thursday June 15th Final Data Entry
Tuesday June 13th Information Day for Schools

Please note that all dates are subject to change. You will be notified by email and text